My Books

Here is the first book in the Moving Series - Moving On

Everyone has a past. For most people their past is their worst nightmare, haunting them day by day. Such a person with a past is Kim Turner. But everything changes when Nicolas Webb comes into her life, and that too without her consent. Nick on the other hand, is your typical hot shot. With money comes powers and with powers come happiness, or so he thought until he met Kim. Haunted by her past and stalked in his present, are they destined to be together? Will Kim be able to let go of her past and trust Nick or will Nick just cause another heartbreak?

You can order Moving On now  

This is very exciting for me and I am looking forward to where Kim and Nick will go within the story.
I hope you all fall in love with them just as much as I have.

Pre order -

Amazon UK - Here
Amazon US - Here 
Smashwords - Here
Barnes and Noble - Here

"I knew then, that I will never be safe!” 

Moving on, Kim Turner finally let go of her past. She trusts Nicolas Webb with more than her life. Just when she thought she could move on from her haunted past, James Foster comes back into her life; together with the painful memories and disturbing nightmares. But this time, it's all real. 

The untold story of Kim and Nick continues as more secrets and lies begin to unravel. Following as the sequel to "Moving On" with James Foster out of Prison, will Kim and Nick be able to move forward? Or will this time be the last time they fight for each other?

Order Moving Forward here 

Amazon UK - Here
Amazon US - Here
Smashwaords - Here

Love Pavan xx

No comments:

Post a Comment