Friday, 8 April 2016

It's out

The day has come, I have loved writing Kim and Nick's love story. I myself have fallen in love with them. They have grown through out the story. 

Now the Moving Series is complete and all three books are ready to buy.

Moving On (Book 1)

Amazon UK - Here
Amazon US - Here
Smashwords - Here
ITunes - Here
B&N - Here

Moving Forward (Book 2)

Amazon UK - Here
Amazon US - Here
Smashwords - Here
ITunes - Here

Moving Together (Book 3)

Amazon UK Here
Amazon US  Here
iTunes  Here
Smashwords  Here
B&N  Here

I would love to here what you all think about this Series, it has been getting great reviews over on Amazon. Which is something that I always love to hear what you think.

Love Pavan xx

No comments:

Post a Comment